Organizing Committee

Visit the contact information page for committee member email addresses

Conference Co-Chairs:

Alex Parker – California Maritime Academy
Ted Sommer – DWR

Program Chairs:

Joe Domagalski – USGS
Josh Israel - USBR
Karen Kayfetz - Delta Science Program

Conference Coordination:

Karen McDowell, SFEP
Nir Oksenberg, Delta Science Program

Poster Chairs:

Judy Drexler, USGS
Sakura Evans, CDFW, IEP

Student Judging Chairs:

Ernest Chen, USFWS
Leanna Zweig, USFWS

Student and Early Career Scientist Mentor Lunch Chairs:

Liz Stumpner - USGS
Amanda Wasserman - Delta Science Program

Art Chairs:

Eva Bush – Delta Science Program
Bruce Herbold – Consultant

Brown-Nichols Science Award Chair:

Michelle Shouse, USGS

Raffle Chair:

Charlotte Ambrose, NOAA

Professional Societies Chair:

Eva Bush, Delta Science Program

Public Information and Media Relation Chair:

Brittany Young, Delta Stewardship Council

Committee Members:

Marina Brand, Delta Science Program
Lauren Hastings, Delta Stewardship Council
Heidi Williams, Delta Science Program