Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about the 10th Biennial Bay-Delta Science Conference 2018.

For general conference questions:
Karen McDowell, Conference Coordinator
San Francisco Estuary Partnership
(415) 778-6685 
karen.mcdowell@sfestuary.org

Nir Oksenberg
Delta Science Program
(916) 445-0715
nir.oksenberg@deltacouncil.ca.gov

For questions about registration:
Eva Bedford
Phone: 415-778-2254
Email: registrar@bayareametro.gov

For questions about the technical program:
Josh Israel
USBR
JAIsrael@usbr.gov

Joe Domagalski
USGS
joed@usgs.gov

Karen Kayfetz
Delta Science Program
Karen.Kayfetz@deltacouncil.ca.gov

For questions about the poster session:
Sakura Evans
CDFW, IEP
Sakura.Evans@Wildlife.ca.gov

Judy Drexler
USGS
jdrexler@usgs.gov

For questions about the student judging:
Leanna Zweig
USFWS
leanna_zweig@fws.gov

Ernest Chen
USFWS
ernest_chen@fws.gov

For questions about the student mentor lunch:
Liz Stumpner
USGS
estumpner@usgs.gov

Amanda Wasserman
Delta Science Program
Amanda.Wasserman@deltacouncil.ca.gov

For questions about the art program:
Bruce Herbold
Consultant
bherbold@gmail.com

Eva Bush
Delta Science Program
Eva.Bush@deltacouncil.ca.gov

For questions about the Brown-Nichols Science Award:
Michelle Shouse
USGS
mkshouse@usgs.gov

For questions about other aspects of the conference:
Ted Sommer, Conference Co-Chair
DWR
Ted.Sommer@water.ca.gov

Alex Parker, Conference Co-Chair
California Maritime Academy
aparker@csum.edu

For news media questions:
Brittany Young
Public Information Officer
Delta Stewardship Council
Brittany.Young@deltacouncil.ca.gov